Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline B

Jacqueline B

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline B
"My experience was very sweet and quick. Great rate & great service. I’m so happy I switched over 🤍✨"
Profile photo of James Warren

James Warren

February 6, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by James Warren
"Called to get replacement auto insurance cards for my wife and myself. Spoke with Elijah , gave my information and he will mail me my replacement cards."
Profile photo of Patrice Pennington

Patrice Pennington

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Pennington
"Jordan was friendly and helpful. She didn't add any pressure to buy more products than needed and make the process easy."
Profile photo of Bonnie Sue Lewis

Bonnie Sue Lewis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Sue Lewis
"Elijah was so helpful today! Not only was he courteous and knowledgeable, but patiently answered my questions and then got me signed on to the Safe Driving app to save on my auto insurance. Thank you Elijah in Shelonda Payton’s office!"
Profile photo of Katrena White

Katrena White

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrena White
"Great, personal attention and wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Suzanne McDonough

Suzanne McDonough

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne McDonough
"Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Piper Coleman

Piper Coleman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Coleman
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Padraig ODonnell

Padraig ODonnell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Padraig ODonnell
"The employees at Shelonda Payton State Farm were so kind, informative and helpful with their insights! They made the process very easy and had genuine interest in advancing my business and accounts! I will definitely be back!!"
Profile photo of JTPro King

JTPro King

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JTPro King
"Great service"
Profile photo of Darren and Marlo Thigpen

Darren and Marlo Thigpen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren and Marlo Thigpen
"Excellent customer service. I know I am not just a number."
Profile photo of Jennifer Nenadov

Jennifer Nenadov

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nenadov
"Jordan is always very helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of kelley davis

kelley davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelley davis
"Super super grateful for the State Farm Team at the Shelonda Payton office! Always very pleasant, and helpful whenever I need any assistance! Happy that they are my servicing location!"
Profile photo of La Cindy Harris

La Cindy Harris

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Cindy Harris
"Very nice and courteous and listens to any issues or questions, very helpful"
Profile photo of Mz. Chani

Mz. Chani

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz. Chani
"Elijah Literally is the best I've work with at this office besides Shelonda! I love Her team and the BEST RATES 🥰"
Profile photo of nijah thornton

nijah thornton

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by nijah thornton
"at first I gave them a 5 start but after they received my money it’s like they became so unprofessional they could not send Give me a binder for my business policy I went the whole month of Nov thinking I had insurance and the underwriters cancelled it no one reached out to me I have called this office multiple time no call back no answer my money has not been sent back to me or anything I will be putting a complaint in and hopefully that resolves my issues as well as transferring to another agency"
Profile photo of Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Robinson
"Great experience today with the staff. Welcoming and friendly."
Profile photo of Colleen Holthaus

Colleen Holthaus

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Holthaus
"Shelonda has been our agent for over 20 years. She has handled our insurance needs with great knowledge and compassion."
Profile photo of Tim and Cathy McMahon

Tim and Cathy McMahon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim and Cathy McMahon
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Murray

Angela Murray

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Murray
"Elijah was so patient and wonderful getting my paid receipt s for my elderly mom !! Great job"
Profile photo of Sarah Caitlin

Sarah Caitlin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Caitlin
"I worked with Shelonda and Jordan to set up an insurance transfer after a big move. They were so great to work with and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Tracy Brown

Tracy Brown

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brown
"Fast response 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Elaine Hinz

Elaine Hinz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hinz
"Excellent help! That's why I only deal with State Farm."
Profile photo of Toshiba

Toshiba

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toshiba
"Thank you for being patient and professional."
Profile photo of Victoria B.

Victoria B.

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria B.
"The life insurance information I received was very detailed and thorough. I highly recommend contacting Shelonda Payton- State Farm Insurance Team for your insurance needs. They are very professional and willing to help you understand the best options for you!"
Profile photo of Sue Brossart

Sue Brossart

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Brossart
"Jordan really helped out on a requst i had"