Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wendell Allen

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Allen
"Shelonda Payton State Farm office is the best customer service and all your insurance needs, the staff is well trained an excellent with helping out on all your concerns."

Tracey Richardson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Richardson
"Prompt, readiness and courteous returns with very helpful information on my policies."

Noah Theodore

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Theodore
"Very great service and help along the process. Very much appreciated from Shelonda!"

Thomas Likely

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Likely
"Bianca, Jordan and Shelonda have been wonderful! I've been with her agency since the early 2000s!"

Sherry WHITLOCK

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry WHITLOCK
"Jordan and the rest of the staff at this location are great! They are quick to resolve any issue I have and are open to discussing ways to improve my coverages. The office environment is relaxing and welcoming. And I receive nothing but top notch service each time I visit them."

Tammy Moore

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Moore
"Great customer service. Immediately fixed issue"

D nols

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D nols
"Spoke with Bianca via phone call. Customer service was outstanding and accommodating. Gather information quickly and efficiently regarding your policy without having to talk to an automated service for the first 10 minutes of your phone call. Thanks again!"

Debra Jaspers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Jaspers
"Outstanding customer service! Took care of all of my needs! Saved me money on my family bundle. Went out of her way on a Saturday to get my family insured! Thank you so much Outstanding service."

Benjamin Mcdonald

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Mcdonald
"Great service outstanding"

Mel Jackson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Jackson
"Great experience! Wonderful service"

Ray Payton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Payton
"The staff are receptive, kind, and go out of their way to be helpful."

Tera Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Davis
"I truly enjoy the customer service I receive from Shalonda Payton's State Farm employees. They always start and end the conversation with an eagerness to be of service and a smile to smooth the way. I have especially have enjoyed my interactions with the newer employee, Cassie. She followed up with me (twice) to verify and ensure all my recent changes/updates were effectively in place. Thank you Shelonda for compiling such an AWESOME team!!!"

Steven Yarbrough

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Yarbrough
"Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products offered. I switched to State Farm from a competitor and she cut my bill in half ON TOP of getting me more coverage! I’m happy with the service and the savings I was provided by talking with Jordan!"

Patrick Wormus

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wormus
"Kelli is awesome! Super helpful and always sounds like she’s in a good mood. And she sounds super hot! Update on this. I am not a client of Shalonda’s. I’m actually the husband of the agent team member that I left a review for. Shalonda forced her employees to ask for 15 reviews each from their family members and friends. Based off of the things I have heard and seen first hand on how Mrs. Payton operates I would absolutely avoid this agency."

sha brown

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sha brown
"Ms. Payton has been my agent for a decade or more. She has always been responsive to my inquiries and needs. She is also timely in handling any concerns or disputes. I appreciate her professionalism and effectiveness of her service."

Jeff Schamel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schamel
"Super responsible and helpful as always! Thanks Kelli!!!!!"

Tonya Plair

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Plair
"Shelonda and Kellie are great. I've had nothing but great experiences when dealing with them. Keep up the great work!!"

Kathy Schlueter

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schlueter
"Very helpful takes her time willing to answer all your questions jordan thank you"

Staci Wright

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Wright
"I had a wonderful experience with this State Farm. Jordan was so helpful and saved me a ton of money!"

rohan shah

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rohan shah
"Kelli and Shelonda are awesome. They're extremely personable, articulate, and responsive. They make it extremely easy to communicate with them at any hour, via email, text and phone. Extremely deserving of anyone's business!"

megan heger

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by megan heger
"Hannah is amazing she goes above an beyond and shows amazing worth ethic!"

Beth Palmisano

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Palmisano
"I received amazing help from the staff at this state farm location when searching for a homeowners policy for my new house. Their customer service was phenomenal, very helpful and informative. Highly recommend!"

Laura Shorter

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shorter
"Shelonda and her team are great. You get the service you expect and deserve."

Zoe D

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe D
"A+ Service!!!!"

Ruth Lundstrom

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Lundstrom
"Great customer service. Efficient, knowledgeable and polite! Always professional and provide personal attention."