Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shelonda Payton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shelonda Payton

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Mcdonald

Benjamin Mcdonald

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service outstanding"
Profile photo of Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Ray Payton

Ray Payton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are receptive, kind, and go out of their way to be helpful."
Profile photo of Tera Davis

Tera Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy the customer service I receive from Shalonda Payton's State Farm employees. They always start and end the conversation with an eagerness to be of service and a smile to smooth the way. I have especially have enjoyed my interactions with the newer employee, Cassie. She followed up with me (twice) to verify and ensure all my recent changes/updates were effectively in place. Thank you Shelonda for compiling such an AWESOME team!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Yarbrough

Steven Yarbrough

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products offered. I switched to State Farm from a competitor and she cut my bill in half ON TOP of getting me more coverage! I’m happy with the service and the savings I was provided by talking with Jordan!"
Profile photo of Patrick Wormus

Patrick Wormus

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kelli is awesome! Super helpful and always sounds like she’s in a good mood. And she sounds super hot! Update on this. I am not a client of Shalonda’s. I’m actually the husband of the agent team member that I left a review for. Shalonda forced her employees to ask for 15 reviews each from their family members and friends. Based off of the things I have heard and seen first hand on how Mrs. Payton operates I would absolutely avoid this agency."
Profile photo of sha brown

sha brown

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Payton has been my agent for a decade or more. She has always been responsive to my inquiries and needs. She is also timely in handling any concerns or disputes. I appreciate her professionalism and effectiveness of her service."
Profile photo of Jeff Schamel

Jeff Schamel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsible and helpful as always! Thanks Kelli!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Plair

Tonya Plair

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelonda and Kellie are great. I've had nothing but great experiences when dealing with them. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schlueter

Kathy Schlueter

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful takes her time willing to answer all your questions jordan thank you"
Profile photo of Staci Wright

Staci Wright

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this State Farm. Jordan was so helpful and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of rohan shah

rohan shah

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and Shelonda are awesome. They're extremely personable, articulate, and responsive. They make it extremely easy to communicate with them at any hour, via email, text and phone. Extremely deserving of anyone's business!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Alanis

Kenneth Alanis

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaiah did a great job helping me today. Always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of megan heger

megan heger

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is amazing she goes above an beyond and shows amazing worth ethic!"
Profile photo of Beth Palmisano

Beth Palmisano

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received amazing help from the staff at this state farm location when searching for a homeowners policy for my new house. Their customer service was phenomenal, very helpful and informative. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Shorter

Laura Shorter

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelonda and her team are great. You get the service you expect and deserve."
Profile photo of Zoe D

Zoe D

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Lundstrom

Ruth Lundstrom

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Efficient, knowledgeable and polite! Always professional and provide personal attention."
Profile photo of Brenda Dickman

Brenda Dickman

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call with a question, Shelonda and her staff always reply promptly and courteously! Great service is always a given here!"
Profile photo of K. McBride

K. McBride

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Shelonda to help me with Home Owners Insurance and Car Insurance -adding a child who was buying a car. She gave me great options and the pros and cons of the quotes she gave me. Shelonda is very knowledgeable. Really helped me save money too. I would highly recommend that you give her a call for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Shelonda and her State Farm team has been great. I appreciate the attention to detail provided and she answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her; I will definitely seek her services again for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elijah Nkansah

Elijah Nkansah

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courteous and professional staff, good quality product."
Profile photo of Nigel Madaris

Nigel Madaris

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and on top of it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Mason

Amy Mason

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Shelonda and Team for getting back to me quickly for a review on my insurance. I appreciate the responsiveness and turn around in helping me work through my renewal."
Profile photo of Erin Rucker

Erin Rucker

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific team! The quoting process for my auto policy was so much easier than I anticipated. They were above and beyond helpful, incredibly responsive, and really took the time to understand my needs, address my concerns, and provide me with a super fast quote. I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate such a high level of service and care!! Thank you!!"